Fireworks Permits

A permit is required by State Statute to possess or use fireworks without first obtaining a user’s permit from the local municipality.

Permits are issued by Dan Hanson, Town Chairman at (715) 577-7362 or [email protected]  OR Jen Meyer, Clerk/Treasurer at (715_878-4645 or [email protected]

Fireworks application

After receipt of your user’s permit, you must also notify the Eau Claire County Sheriff’s Department and Township Fire Department at least 48 hours prior to discharging the permitted fireworks.